Industrial Development Authority


This committee meets on an ad hoc basis.


Agendas are available prior to meetings.

View Most Recent | View All

Three-years' worth of records are maintained on this website.  For older records, please contact the Office of the City Clerk.


Minutes are available following approval. 

View Most Recent | View All

Members & Terms Expiration

  • Larry McCord, Jr - Term expires 2026
  • Sam Hiner - Term expires 2026
  • Mark Garges - Term expires 2022
  • Kent Osborn - Term expires 2022
  • Jack Briggs - Term expires 2024


The authority was established in September 1994. Each member holds a six-year term.

  1. Timothy Wymes

    Director of Economic Development